Beacon Calendar

2023-2024 SCHOOL HOURS

8:14am-3:07pm
half-days 8:14am-11:40am

Beacon

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
DEEC New Family Orientation
-
Anchor cafeteria
DEEC Open House
-
Dexter Early Elementary Complex
Board of Education Meeting
-
Bates Boardroom 2704 Baker Rd.
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Bus Driver Shortage Info Meeting
Via Zoom - registration required
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
DEEC PTO meeting
Marketplace
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Board of Education Meeting
-
Bates Boardroom 2704 Baker Rd.
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Policy Committee
Bates Boardroom
Thu, Sep 14
Multigenerational Community Center Meeting
-
Bates Boardroom 2704 Baker Rd.
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
DEEC Popsicles on the Playground & Hilltop Mum Sale
-
Anchor and Beacon Playgrounds
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
DEEC Kindergarten Picnic
-
Anchor and Beacon playgrounds
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Multigenerational Community Center Meeting
-
Bates Boardroom 2704 Baker Rd.
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Beacon Calendar
    • School
  • Board of Education
    • BOE
  • District Calendar
    • School
September 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30